ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1987 Westminster General

11 June 1987

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Seán Neeson
Antrim North Gareth Williams
Antrim South Gordon Mawhinney
Belfast East John Alderdice
Belfast North Thomas Campbell
Belfast South David Cook
Down North John Cushnahan
Down South Siobhan Laird
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Trevor Haslett
Foyle Elizabeth Zammitt
Lagan Valley Seamus Close
Londonderry East Patrick McGowan
Newry and Armagh William Jeffry
Strangford Addie Morrow
Ulster Mid Patrick Bogan
Upper Bann Mary Cook

Total Candidates: 16

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Feb-20 01:53 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: