ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1987 Westminster General

11 June 1987

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Official Unionist

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Roy Beggs*
Antrim South Clifford Forsythe
Belfast North Cecil Walker
Belfast South Rev Martin Smyth
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Ken Maginnis*
Lagan Valley Jim Molyneaux
Londonderry East William Ross
Strangford John Taylor
Upper Bann Harold McCusker*

Total Elected: 9

*outgoing MP (3)
   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Oct-17 06:02 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: