ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1992 Westminster General

9 April 1992

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Seán Neeson
Antrim North Gareth Williams
Antrim South John Blair
Belfast East John Alderdice
Belfast North Thomas Campbell
Belfast South John Montgomery
Down North Addie Morrow
Down South Michael Healy
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Eric Bullick
Foyle Lara McIlroy
Lagan Valley Seamus Close
Londonderry East Patrick McGowan
Newry and Armagh Eileen Bell
Strangford Kieran McCarthy
Ulster Mid Anne Gormley
Upper Bann William Ramsay

Total Candidates: 16

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 11-Jul-20 05:52 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: