ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1992 Westminster General

9 April 1992

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Social Democrat and Labour

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Belfast South Alasdair McDonnell
Belfast North Alban Maginnis
Londonderry East Arthur Doherty
Upper Bann Brid Rodgers
Down South Eddie McGrady
Lagan Valley Hugh Lewsley
Foyle John Hume
Belfast West Joe Hendron
Ulster Mid Patrick Haughey
Newry and Armagh Seamus Mallon*
Antrim South Donovan McClelland
Antrim North Seán Farren
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Thomas Gallagher

Total Candidates: 13

*outgoing MP (1)
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Sep-23 10:12 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: