ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1992 Westminster General

9 April 1992

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Social Democrat and Labour

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Londonderry East Arthur Doherty
Antrim North Seán Farren
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Thomas Gallagher
Ulster Mid Patrick Haughey
Belfast West Joe Hendron
Foyle John Hume
Lagan Valley Hugh Lewsley
Belfast North Alban Maginnis
Newry and Armagh Seamus Mallon*
Antrim South Donovan McClelland
Belfast South Alasdair McDonnell
Down South Eddie McGrady
Upper Bann Brid Rodgers

Total Candidates: 13

*outgoing MP (1)
   ©1998-2018 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-Sep-18 06:43 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: