ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1992 Westminster General

9 April 1992

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Ulster Unionist

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Roy Beggs*
Antrim North Joseph Gaston
Antrim South Clifford Forsythe
Belfast North Cecil Walker
Belfast South Rev Martin Smyth
Belfast West Fred Cobain
Down South Drew Nelson
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Ken Maginnis*
Lagan Valley Jim Molyneaux
Londonderry East William Ross
Newry and Armagh James Speers
Strangford John Taylor
Upper Bann David Trimble

Total Candidates: 13

*outgoing MP (2)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 11-Jul-20 06:07 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: