ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1992 Westminster General

9 April 1992

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Ulster Unionist

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Belfast North Cecil Walker
Antrim South Clifford Forsythe
Lagan Valley Jim Molyneaux
Antrim East Roy Beggs*
Strangford John Taylor
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Ken Maginnis*
Belfast South Rev Martin Smyth
Upper Bann David Trimble
Londonderry East William Ross

Total Elected: 9

*outgoing MP (2)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 14-Jul-24 03:13 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: