ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1993 Seanad Election

January 1993

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Fine Gael

Party Website: http://www.finegael.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Joe Doyle
Administrative Panel Louis J Belton
Administrative Panel Tom Enright
Agricultural Panel Denis Naughten
Agricultural Panel John V Farrelly
Agricultural Panel Liam Naughten*
Agricultural Panel Michael D'Arcy
Agricultural Panel Paddy Burke
Cultural and Educational Panel Madeleine Taylor Quinn
Cultural and Educational Panel Maurice Manning*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Gerry Reynolds
Industrial and Commercial Panel Liam T Cosgrave*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Howard*
Labour Panel Dan Neville*
Labour Panel Denis Cregan
Labour Panel Jarlath McDonagh
Labour Panel Bill Cotter

Total Elected: 17

*outgoing Senator (5)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-May-20 07:10 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: