ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1997 Seanad Election

July 1997

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Non party/Independent

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Cultural and Educational Panel Babette Walsh
Cultural and Educational Panel Gerard Davis
Cultural and Educational Panel Michael Herity
Industrial and Commercial Panel Thomas Hunter McGowan
Labour Panel Seán Lyons
National University of Ireland Ann O Cleirigh
National University of Ireland Brendan Price
National University of Ireland Eamon Ryan
National University of Ireland Linda O'Shea Farren
National University of Ireland Tommy Francis
National University of Ireland William Binchy
University of Dublin Brian Caul
University of Dublin David Martin
University of Dublin Henry Mountcharles
University of Dublin Ivana Bacik
University of Dublin Nigel Hutson
University of Dublin Prabhu Kulkarni
University of Dublin Seán Barrett

Total Unsuccessful: 18

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-Jan-20 09:57 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: