ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2002 Seanad Election

16 July 2002

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Joanna Tuffy
Agricultural Panel Kathleen O'Meara*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Derek McDowell
Labour Panel Michael McCarthy
National University of Ireland Brendan Ryan*

Total Elected: 5

*outgoing Senator (2)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 28-May-20 06:32 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: