ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2007 Seanad Election

23 July 2007

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Non party/Independent

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
University of Dublin David Norris*
Nominated by Taoiseach Eoghan Harris
National University of Ireland Feargal Quinn*
University of Dublin Ivana Bacik
National University of Ireland Joe O'Toole*
National University of Ireland Ronan Mullen
University of Dublin Shane Ross*

Total Elected: 7

*outgoing Senator (4)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Feb-24 04:43 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: