ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2010 Westminster General

6 May 2010

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Gerry Lynch
Antrim North Jayne Dunlop
Antrim South Alan Lawther
Belfast East Naomi Long
Belfast North Billy Webb
Belfast South Anna Lo
Belfast West Marie Hendron
Down North Stephen Farry
Down South David Griffin
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Vasundhara Kamble
Foyle Keith McGrellis
Lagan Valley Trevor Lunn
Londonderry East Barney Fitzpatrick
Newry and Armagh Andrew Muir
Strangford Deborah Girvan
Tyrone West Michael Bower
Ulster Mid Ian Butler
Upper Bann Brendan Heading

Total Candidates: 18

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 09-Jul-20 07:38 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: