ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2010 Westminster General

6 May 2010

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Conservative and Unionist

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim North Irwin Armstrong
Belfast South Paula Bradshaw
Belfast North Fred Cobain
Antrim South Reg Empey
Upper Bann Harry Hamilton
Foyle David Harding
Tyrone West Ross Hussey
Newry and Armagh Danny Kennedy
Belfast West Bill Manwaring
Down South John McAlister
Londonderry East Lesley McAuley
Antrim East Rodney McCune
Strangford Mike Nesbitt
Ulster Mid Sandra Overend
Down North Ian Parsley
Belfast East Trevor Ringland
Lagan Valley Daphne Trimble

Total Candidates: 17

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 05-Jun-20 05:34 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: