ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2011 Seanad Election

26 April 2011

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Fine Gael

Party Website: http://www.finegael.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Labour Panel Cait Keane
Industrial and Commercial Panel Catherine Noone
Industrial and Commercial Panel Colm Burke
Cultural and Educational Panel Deirdre Clune
Labour Panel Fidelma Healy Eames*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Imelda Henry
Nominated by Taoiseach Jim D'Arcy
Administrative Panel Martin Conway
Labour Panel Maurice Cummins*
Agricultural Panel Michael Comiskey
Cultural and Educational Panel Michael Mullins
Administrative Panel Michael W D'Arcy
Agricultural Panel Paddy Burke*
Agricultural Panel Pat O'Neill
Industrial and Commercial Panel Paul Coghlan*
Agricultural Panel Paul Bradford*
Labour Panel Terry Brennan
Administrative Panel Tom Sheahan
Labour Panel Tony Mulcahy

Total Elected: 19

*outgoing Senator (5)
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 07-Jun-23 02:14 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: