ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2015 Westminster General

7 May 2015

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Stewart Dickson
Antrim North Jayne Dunlop
Antrim South Neil Kelly
Belfast East Naomi Long*
Belfast North Jason O'Neill
Belfast South Paula Bradshaw
Belfast West Gerard Catney
Down North Andrew Muir
Down South Martyn Todd
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Hannah Su
Foyle David Hawthorne
Lagan Valley Trevor Lunn
Londonderry East Yvonne Boyle
Newry and Armagh Kate Nicholl
Strangford Kellie Armstrong
Tyrone West Stephen Donnelly
Ulster Mid Eric Bullick
Upper Bann Peter Lavery

Total Candidates: 18

*outgoing MP (1)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Apr-20 07:21 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: