ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2015 Westminster General

7 May 2015

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates


 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim South Alan Dunlop
Antrim East Alex Wilson
Upper Bann Amandeep Bhogal
Belfast South Ben Manton
Antrim North Carol Freeman
Tyrone West Claire Louise Leyland
Londonderry East Liz St Clair Legge
Down South Felicity Buchan
Foyle Hamish Badenoch
Lagan Valley Helen Osborne
Strangford Johhny Andrews
Ulster Mid Lucille Nicholson
Down North Mark Brotherston
Belfast East Neil Wilson
Belfast West Paul Shea
Newry and Armagh Robert Rigby

Total Unsuccessful: 16

   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 01-Apr-23 08:07 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: