ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2015 Westminster General

7 May 2015

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Social Democrat and Labour

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Belfast North Alban Maginness
Belfast West Alex Attwood
Tyrone West Daniel McCrossan
Antrim North Declan O'Loan
Upper Bann Dolores Kelly
Londonderry East Gerry Mullan
Strangford Joe Boyle
Fermanagh and Tyrone South John Coyle
Newry and Armagh Justin McNulty
Ulster Mid Malachy Quinn
Antrim East Margaret Anne McKillop
Belfast East Mary Muldoon
Lagan Valley Pat Catney
Antrim South Roisin Lynch
Down North Tom Woolley

Total Unsuccessful: 15

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Jul-24 05:20 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: