ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2015 Westminster General

7 May 2015

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Oliver McMullan
Antrim North Daithi McKay
Antrim South Declan Kearney
Belfast East Niall O Donnghaile
Belfast North Gerry Kelly
Belfast South Máirtín O Muilleoir
Belfast West Paul Maskey
Down North Therese McCartney
Down South Chris Hazzard
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew*
Foyle Gearóid O Heára
Lagan Valley Jacqui McGeough
Londonderry East Caoimhe Archibald
Newry and Armagh Mickey Brady
Strangford Sheila Bailie
Tyrone West Pat Doherty*
Ulster Mid Francie Molloy
Upper Bann Catherine Seeley

Total Candidates: 18

*outgoing MP (2)
¶outgoing MP elected since previous election (2)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-Feb-20 10:32 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: