ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2017 General Election

8 June 2017

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Stewart Dickson
Antrim North Patricia O'Lynn
Antrim South Neil Kelly
Belfast East Naomi Long
Belfast North Sam Nelson
Belfast South Paula Bradshaw
Belfast West Sorcha Eastwood
Down North Andrew Muir
Down South Andrew McMurray
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Noreen Campbell
Foyle John Doherty
Lagan Valley Aaron McIntyre
Londonderry East Chris McCaw
Newry and Armagh Jackie Coade
Strangford Kellie Armstrong
Tyrone West Stephen Donnelly
Ulster Mid Fay Watson
Upper Bann Tara Doyle

Total Candidates: 18

   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 14-Oct-19 11:36 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: