ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2017 General Election

8 June 2017

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Social Democrat and Labour

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Margaret Anne McKillop
Antrim North Declan O'Loan
Antrim South Roisin Lynch
Belfast East Seamus de Faoite
Belfast North Martin McAuley
Belfast South Alasdair McDonnell*
Belfast West Tim Attwood
Down North Caoimhe McNeill
Down South Margaret Ritchie*
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Mary Garrity
Foyle Mark Durkan*
Lagan Valley Pat Catney
Londonderry East Stephanie Quigley
Newry and Armagh Justin McNulty
Strangford Joe Boyle
Tyrone West Daniel McCrossan
Ulster Mid Malachy Quinn
Upper Bann Declan McAlinden

Total Candidates: 18

*outgoing MP (3)
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Oct-19 03:12 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: