ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2017 General Election

8 June 2017

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Oliver McMullan
Antrim North Cara McShane
Antrim South Declan Kearney
Belfast East Mairead O'Donnell
Belfast North John Finucane
Belfast South Máirtín O Muilleoir
Belfast West Paul Maskey*
Down North Therese McCartney
Down South Chris Hazzard
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew
Foyle Elisha McCallion
Lagan Valley Jacqui Russell
Londonderry East Dermot Nicholl
Newry and Armagh Mickey Brady*
Strangford Carole Murphy
Tyrone West Barry McElduff
Ulster Mid Francie Molloy*
Upper Bann John O'Dowd

Total Candidates: 18

*outgoing MP (3)
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 14-Dec-19 09:04 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: