ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2017 General Election

8 June 2017

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Tyrone West Barry McElduff
Down South Chris Hazzard
Foyle Elisha McCallion
Ulster Mid Francie Molloy*
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew
Newry and Armagh Mickey Brady*
Belfast West Paul Maskey*

Total Elected: 7

*outgoing MP (3)
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 28-Nov-23 10:56 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: