ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2017 General Election

8 June 2017

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Ulster Unionist

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Tyrone West Alicia Clarke
Antrim South Danny Kinahan*
Upper Bann Doug Beattie
Down South Harold McKee
Belfast East Hazel Legge
Antrim North Jackson Minford
Antrim East John Stewart
Ulster Mid Mark Glasgow
Belfast South Michael Henderson
Strangford Mike Nesbitt
Londonderry East Richard Holmes
Lagan Valley Robbie Butler
Newry and Armagh Sam Nicholson
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Tom Elliott*

Total Candidates: 14

*outgoing MP (2)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-May-24 04:40 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: