ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2019 General Election

12 December 2019

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates


 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Foyle Anne McCloskey
Belfast South Chris McHugh
Tyrone West James Hope
Newry and Armagh Martin Kelly
Belfast West Monica Digney
Down South Paul Brady
Londonderry East Seán McNicholl

Total Unsuccessful: 7

   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 11-May-21 05:32 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: