ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2019 General Election

12 December 2019

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Social Democrat and Labour

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Adam Gannon
Lagan Valley Ally Haydock
Antrim East Angela Mulholland
Londonderry East Cara Hunter
Belfast South Claire Hanna
Foyle Colm Eastwood
Tyrone West Daniel McCrossan
Ulster Mid Denise Johnston
Upper Bann Dolores Kelly
Strangford Joe Boyle
Antrim North Margaret Anne McKillop
Down South Michael Savage
Belfast West Paul Doherty
Newry and Armagh Pete Byrne
Antrim South Roisin Lynch

Total Candidates: 15

   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 06-Dec-23 06:03 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: