ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2019 General Election

12 December 2019

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Down South Chris Hazzard*
Ulster Mid Francie Molloy
Belfast North John Finucane
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew*
Newry and Armagh Mickey Brady*
Tyrone West Orfhlaith Begley*
Belfast West Paul Maskey*

Total Elected: 7

*outgoing MP (5)
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-Jun-22 12:57 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: