ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2019 General Election

12 December 2019

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim North Cara McShane
Down South Chris Hazzard*
Antrim South Declan Kearney
Londonderry East Dermot Nicholl
Foyle Elisha McCallion*
Ulster Mid Francie Molloy
Lagan Valley Gary McCleave
Belfast North John Finucane
Upper Bann John O'Dowd
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew*
Newry and Armagh Mickey Brady*
Antrim East Oliver McMullan
Tyrone West Orfhlaith Begley*
Belfast West Paul Maskey*
Strangford Ryan Carlin

Total Candidates: 15

*outgoing MP (6)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Jul-24 10:49 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: