ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2020 Seanad Election

31 March 2020

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Non party/Independent

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
National University of Ireland Alice Mary Higgins*
University of Dublin David Norris*
Labour Panel Gerard Craughwell*
University of Dublin Ivana Bacik*
University of Dublin Lynne Ruane*
National University of Ireland Michael McDowell*
National University of Ireland Ronan Mullen*

Total Elected: 7

*outgoing Senator (7)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Jun-24 02:15 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: