ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Westminster General: 30 May 1929
Back Next Fermanagh and Tyrone
Ulster Area (Ulster)

2 Seats 2 Candidates
Click on map to go to constituency
 Candidate     Party     1st Pref   Share   Status   Seat 

Joseph Devlin  Nationalist Lozenge   Unopposed   Elected    1   ♂
Thomas Harbison  Nationalist Lozenge   Unopposed   Elected    2   ♂

Candidates: 0 female (♀), 2 male (♂)
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
By Elections:
7 March 1931  caused by death of Thomas Harbison
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Jul-24 05:09 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address:
Down Down Belfast South Queen's University Belfast Fermanagh & Tyrone Belfast West Fermanagh & Tyrone Londonderry Antrim Antrim Belfast North Belfast East Armagh