ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 20 June 1985
Back Next Rathmines
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

0 Seats 2 Candidates
 Candidate     Party     1st Pref   Share   Quota     Count   Status   Seat 

Michael McShane  Fine Gael Lozenge   Elected - awaiting full update   ♂
Michael Donnelly  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Elected - awaiting full update   ♂
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-Oct-19 03:47 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: