ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Seanad Election: 3 August 2007
Back Next Nominated by Taoiseach

11 Seats 12 Candidates 1 Count
 Candidate     Party     1st Pref   Share   Quota     Count   Status   Seat 

Ivor Callely  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Dan Boyle3  Green/Comhaontas Glas Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
John Ellis  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Fiona O'Malley  Progressive Democrats Lozenge   Appointed            ♀  
Martin Brady  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Brian O Domhnaill  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Ciaran Cannon  Progressive Democrats Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Lisa McDonald  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Appointed            ♀  
Darragh O'Brien  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Deirdre de Burca  Green/Comhaontas Glas Lozenge   Appointed            ♀  
Maria Corrigan  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Appointed            ♀  

Eoghan Harris  Non party/Independent Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Candidates: 4 female (♀), 8 male (♂)
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Jul-24 05:08 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address:
Cork East Kerry North Limerick West Clare Galway West Dublin Constituencies Cork South Central Cork South West Cork North Central Cork North West Kerry South Limerick East Galway East Waterford Wexford Tipperary South Tipperary North Carlow Kilkenny Laoighis Offaly Wicklow Kildare South Kildare North Meath Westmeath Longford Roscommon Louth Cavan Monaghan Sligo Leitrim Mayo Donegal South West Donegal North East