ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Howth Malahide

X (Twitter):

Fingal County Council (Leinster)

7 Seats 9 Candidates
 Candidate     Party     1st Pref   Share   Quota     Count   Status   Seat 

 Non party/Independent Lozenge   Candidate
 Non party/Independent Lozenge   Candidate
 Green/Comhaontas Glas Lozenge   Candidate
 Fine Gael Lozenge   Candidate
 Labour Lozenge   Candidate
 Sinn Féin Lozenge   Candidate
 Fianna Fail Lozenge   Candidate
 Social Democrats Lozenge   Candidate
 Fine Gael Lozenge   Candidate
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Jul-24 06:41 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address:
Cork East Kerry North Limerick West Clare Galway West Dublin Constituencies Cork South Central Cork South West Cork North Central Cork North West Kerry South Limerick East Galway East Waterford Wexford Tipperary South Tipperary North Carlow Kilkenny Laoighis Offaly Wicklow Kildare South Kildare North Meath Westmeath Longford Roscommon Louth Cavan Monaghan Sligo Leitrim Mayo Donegal South West Donegal North East