ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 26 June 1952
Back Next Mayo North
Mayo Area (Connaught)

1 Seat 4 Candidates 2 Counts
Electorate: 36,165 Quota: 12,201

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

Phelim Calleary

3 October 1895
4 January 1974

   Fine Gael

Patrick Lindsay

18 January 1914
29 June 1993

   Clann na Poblachta

Martin McGrath


   Clann na Talmhan

Frank Devanny


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 05-Feb-23 03:47 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: