ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 5 March 1957
Back Next Dublin County
Baile Atha Cliath
Dublin Area (Leinster)

3 Seats 6 Candidates
Electorate: not available Quota: 9,561

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1973)    Fianna Fail

Kevin Boland

15 October 1917
23 September 2001

   Fine Gael

Roland Burgess


   Fianna Fail

Patrick J Burke

26 January 1904
9 September 1985

   Fianna Fail

Joseph Larkin



Patrick Murphy


   Fine Gael

Eamon Rooney

9 November 1993

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 09-Dec-21 11:13 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: