ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Tullow
Carlow County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 10 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 8,611 Quota: 775
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Labour

William Paton

Co Carlow

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Fred Hunter


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Michael Deering


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* John Pender

Co Carlow

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

PJ Kavanagh

Co Carlow

   Fianna Fail

Noel Kennedy


Photo (2014)    Fine Gael

* Pat O'Toole


   Fine Gael

Michael Murphy


   Non party/Independent

Billy Nolan


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Danny Kelly


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Oct-21 08:59 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: