ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Blarney
Cork County Council (Munster)

4 Seats 8 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 25,346 Quota: 2,332

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Tomas Ryan


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Gerry Kelly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Dan Fleming


   Fianna Fail

* Annette McNamara


   Fianna Fail

Tom Joyce



* Sheila O'Sullivan


   Fine Gael

Dan O'Shea


   Progressive Democrats

Michael Burns


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 24-Sep-21 08:13 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: