ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Athy
Kildare County Council (Leinster)

3 Seats 7 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 15,315 Quota: 2,024
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Martin Miley


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Mark Dalton


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Rainsford Hendy



Adrian Kane


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Richard Daly



John Lawler


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Eddie Lawler


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 28-Sep-21 05:56 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: