ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Muinebheag
Carlow County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 11 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 9,184 Quota: 880
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Jim Townsend


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Denis Foley

Co Carlow

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Arthur McDonald

Co Carlow

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Enda Nolan

8 April 2007

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Michael Doran

   Leighlin Bridge
Co Carlow

   Fine Gael

Michael Drea


   Fianna Fail

Eddie Cullen



Liam O'Brien


   Fianna Fail

Martin Nevin


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

John James Tully


   Fianna Fail

Pat Abbey


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 24-Feb-24 12:15 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: