ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Athlone
Roscommon County Council (Connaught)

5 Seats 8 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 9,727 Quota: 1,090

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Progressive Democrats

Eugene Costello


   Fianna Fail

* John Curran


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Trevor Finneran


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Anthony Geraghty


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Ollie Moore


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

John Naughten


   Fine Gael

Christine O'Malley


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Tony Ward


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 28-Sep-21 05:09 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: