ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Letterkenny
Donegal County Council (Ulster)

5 Seats 13 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 22,762 Quota: 2,051

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Damien Blake


   Non party/Independent

Johnny Bovaird


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Ciaran Brogan

Co Donegal

   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Neil Clarke


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Gerry Crawford


   Non party/Independent

Jim Devenney


   Progressive Democrats

John Gibbons


   Fine Gael

Paddy Gildea


Photo (1997)    Fine Gael

* Jimmy Harte

            1 Oireachtas
2 Personal
Co Donegal

Photo (2004)    Independent Fianna Fail

* Dessie Larkin


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Tony McDaid


   Independent Fianna Fail

Maureen McLaughlin



Seán Reilly


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-Jan-22 11:22 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: