ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Limerick No 3
Limerick City Council (Munster)

4 Seats 10 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 8,646 Quota: 904

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Diarmuid Scully


   Fine Gael

* Ger Fahy


Photo (2004)    Labour

James Houlihan

               Keyes Park

   Non party/Independent

Lilly Wallace


   Fianna Fail

* Jack Bourke


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Jim Hickey



Derek Mulcahy


   Non party/Independent

John Bolland



Ashling Golden


   Fianna Fail

Patricia Stokes


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-Sep-20 09:20 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: