ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Artane Whitehall
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 11 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 32,989 Quota: 2,709

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

° Larry O'Toole

Dublin 17

Photo (2004)    Labour

° Andrew Montague


Photo (2007)    Labour

° Paddy Bourke


   Fine Gael

§ Declan Flanagan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

° Julia Carmichael


   Fine Gael

Noel Rock


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

° Seán Paul Mahon



Sinead Seery


   Sinn Féin

Denise Mitchell


   People Before Profit Alliance

Martin O'Sullivan


   Non party/Independent

Anna Harvey


° outgoing Councillor for a different area
§ outgoing Senator
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-May-22 02:28 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: