ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Ballyfermot Drimnagh
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 11 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 27,942 Quota: 2,415

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 


Paul Comiskey O'Keeffe


Photo (2004)    Labour

° Michael Conaghan

Dublin 10

Photo (2007)    Fianna Fail

Ben Doyle


   Fianna Fail

David Gaynor


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

° Vincent Jackson


Photo (2006)    Workers'

Andrew McGuinness


Photo (2007)    Sinn Féin

§ Louise Minihan


   Fine Gael

Philip Nolan


Photo (2011)    Fine Gael

Peter O'Neill

Dublin 12

Photo (2014)    People Before Profit Alliance

Brid Smith

            1 Party
2 Personal

Photo (2011)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Stephen Wall

               South Circular Road

° outgoing Councillor for a different area
§ outgoing Senator
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Jan-22 01:10 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: