ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Nenagh
Tipperary North Riding County Council (Munster)

6 Seats 12 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 14,628 Quota: 1,534

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

° Jim Casey


   Non party/Independent

° Michael O'Meara


   Fine Gael

° Gerard Darcy



Virginia O'Dowd


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Hughie McGrath


Photo (2011)    Sinn Féin

Seamus Morris

Co Tipperary

   Fine Gael

Louis McCormack


   Fine Gael

* Tom Moylan


   Fianna Fail

Michael Comerford


   Fianna Fail

* Tom Harrington


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Tony Sheary


   Fianna Fail

Valerie Foley


* outgoing Councillor
° outgoing Councillor for a different area
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 05-Aug-21 12:21 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: