ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Skibbereen
Cork County Council (Munster)

7 Seats 13 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 27,937 Quota: 2,299

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Jim Daly

Co Cork

   Non party/Independent

Declan Hurley


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Donal F O'Rourke


   Fine Gael

John O'Sullivan


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

Christopher O'Sullivan


   Fine Gael

Adrian Healy


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Joe Carroll



Brendan Leahy


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Cionnaith O Suilleabhain


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* John Collins


   Non party/Independent

John Kearney

Co Cork

   Fianna Fail

T J O'Farrell


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Declan Waugh


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 30-Sep-20 08:07 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: