ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Westport
Mayo County Council (Connaught)

4 Seats 9 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 12,420 Quota: 1,654

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Margaret Adams

Co Mayo

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Peter Flynn


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Dave Keating


   Non party/Independent

Tom R King


Photo (2004)    Labour

Keith Martin


   Fianna Fail

Caroline Navin O'Malley


   Fine Gael

Austin O'Malley


   Fine Gael

John O'Malley


   Non party/Independent

Andy Wilson


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-Nov-21 09:42 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: