ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Kildare
Cill Dara
Kildare County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 13 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 33,921 Quota: 2,262

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Paddy Kennedy

Co Kildare

Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

* Fiona O'Loughlin


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

Micheal Nolan


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

Tony O'Donnell


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

* Suzanne Doyle


Photo (2009)    Labour

* Francis Browne

Co Kildare


Adrian Kane


   Fianna Fail

* Pat Black

Co Kildare

   Fine Gael

Mark Stafford


   Non party/Independent

Murty Aspell


   Sinn Féin

Seán Downey


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

John Hardt


   Non party/Independent

John Tierney


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Oct-21 02:10 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: