ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Shannon
Clare County Council (Clare)

6 Seats 16 Candidates
Electorate: 20,294 Quota: 1,510

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Cathal Crowe


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* John Crowe


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Gerry Flynn


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Pat McMahon


   Non party/Independent

* P J Ryan


   Sinn Féin

Mike McKee


   Fine Gael

* Seán McLoughlin


   Fianna Fail

Pat O'Gorman


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Pascal Fitzgerald


   Anti-Austerity Alliance

David Houlihan


   Fianna Fail

Louise McNamara


   Anti-Austerity Alliance

Seónaidh Ní Shíomóin


   Non party/Independent

Cathy McCafferty



Tony McMahon


   Non party/Independent

Mike Fleming


   Non party/Fis Nua

Karen Wise


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 06-May-21 04:31 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: