ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Blarney Macroom
Cork County Council (Munster)

6 Seats 12 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 34,079 Quota: 2,700

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Aindrias Moynihan


Photo (2007)    Fine Gael

* Michael Creed


Photo (2011)    Sinn Féin

Des O'Grady

Co Cork

   Fine Gael

Damian Boylan


   Fianna Fail

Bob Ryan


   Non party/Independent

Kevin Conway

Co Cork

   Fine Gael

* Ted Lucey


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Martin Coughlan

Co Cork

   Non party/Independent

Connie Foley


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Jerry O'Sullivan


   Anti-Austerity Alliance

Liz Feehan


   Non party/Independent

Mary O'Callaghan Hallissey


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-Feb-20 09:12 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: