ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Beaumont Donaghmede
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

9 Seats 18 Candidates 14 Counts
Electorate: 49,839 Quota: 2,182

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

* Larry O'Toole

Dublin 17

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Tom Brabazon

               Dublin 13

Photo (2010)    People Before Profit Alliance

John Lyons

            1 Party
2 Personal
Dublin 9

   Sinn Féin

Micheál MacDonncha


   Sinn Féin

Denise Mitchell


   Fine Gael

* Declan Flanagan


Photo (2014)    Anti-Austerity Alliance

Michael O'Brien


Photo (2007)    Non party/Independent

* Paddy Bourke



Alison Gilliland


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Seán Paul Mahon


Photo (2011)    Non party/An Chomhdhail Phobail | People's Convention

Paul Clarke

            Irish Election Literature
Dublin 5


Brian McDowell


   Fine Gael

Stephanie Regan



Ciaran Heaphey


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Ian Smyth


Photo (2014)    Anti-Austerity Alliance

Proisnsias Ó Conaráin


   Direct Democracy Ireland

Tom Rooney


Photo (2014)    Fine Gael

Ciaran Byrne


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Jul-22 01:16 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: